إدارة و تنظيم الفعاليات

إدارة و تنظيم الفعاليات

تتمتع كونتنت خانة بخبرة واسعة تمكنها من الترتيب المتقن والتخطيط الذكي لتنظيم الفعاليات والمؤتمرات وإقامة الأنشطة التسويقية التي تتوافق مع رؤى عملائها، مثل: المعارض والمؤتمرات التجارية والصحفية، وعادة ما تقدم هذه الفرص للعملاء من أصحاب العلامات التجارية منابر متميزة لمخاطبة الرأي العام والالتقاء بصناع القرار، كما أن هذه الفعاليات بحد ذاتها قيمة مضافة تحقق تغطية كبيرة لأنشطة الشركات، مما يجعل استغلالها لتحقيق أكبر استفادة منها غاية في الأهمية.

 

لقد أتاحت لنا خبرتنا الهائلة فى إدارة وتنظيم الفعاليات فى جميع أنحاء العالم الفرصة لتكوين صور العلامات التجارية لعملائنا بأعلى مستوى من الجودة والحرفية من خلال تلك الفعاليات، لذا فإننا نقدم لعملائنا خدمات التخطيط المسبق للفعاليات والأحداث وفقاً لجدول زمني محدد، مع التركيز على عامل الوقت باعتباره من أهم عوامل نجاح الفعاليات.

 

ولا تقتصر خدمات إدارة الفاعليات على ذلك فقط، بل إننا نقدم أيضاً باقة خدمات إدارة الفاعليات والأحداث والمؤتمرات، بداية من التخطيط العام للأفكار التسويقية والأهداف والحضور وحتى تصميم وتنفيذ المواد التسويقية وتوفير الأجهزة الحديثة من أدوات العرض والتحكم بالصوت والطباعة وكافة التفاصيل اللوجيستية، وذلك باستخدام أحدث الأساليب والتقنيات.

 

بلإضافة إلى ذلك ، نقوم أيضًا بتنظيم أحداث البث المباشر. ننظم جميع تفاصيله (نظام الصوت ، الترجمة ، الوسيط ، العناصر الفنية) و ذلك لزيادة تفاعل المستخدمين والوصول إلىهم، و لذا أصبحت الوسيلة التسويقية المفضلة لمعظم العلامات التجارية.

 

كما نقوم بتغطية الأحداث و توثيقها مع مصورين مؤهلين و باستخدام احدث التقنيات.

 

و جعلتنا خبرتنا رائيدين أيضًا في مجال إدارة العلاقات الحكومية. حيث تمتلك كونتنت خانة تاريخا طويلا في بناء جسور مهمة بين عملائنا من أصحاب العلامات التجارية أو ممثلي منظمات التنمية والمؤسسات الحكومية والمؤسسات العامة ؛ من خلال مجموعة خاصة من الكوادر البشرية المتميزة من ذوي الخبرة للوصول الي صيغ دقيقة للتواصل مع المؤسسات الحكومية ، مما يساهم في وضع نهج للاتصال الداخلي والخارجي.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this

Event Planning and Management

Event Planning and Management

The broad experience of Content Khana leads to its proficient outlining and smart planning in organizing events and establishing marketing activities that agree with the visions of its clients, including exhibitions and business and press conferences. Usually, such opportunities provide the brand-owner clients distinct platforms to address public opinion and to meet decision makers. In addition, such events are a real added value that leads to a significant coverage of the company’s business. Thus, exploiting and employing such platforms as much as possible is extremely significant.

 

Our extensive experience in organizing events all over the world gave us the opportunity to build a professional brand image for our clients through such events. As a result, we provide our clients with event pre-planning services according to a specific timetable noting that time is a main factor in the success of the event.

 

Events management services are not limited to this only, we also provide a package of event management services starting from the general planning of marketing ideas, objectives and audience to designing and implementing marketing materials, and providing modern devices of presentation tools, sound control, printing and all logistical details in the most updated way.

 

In addition we also organize live Streaming Events. We organize all its details (sound system, translation, moderator, technical items) to increase user engagement and audience reach as it become the preferred marketing channel for most brands.

 

Also we provide events Coverage, we cover the documentation of the event with high qualified cameraman and professional photography using new technologies.

 

Content Khana’s experience also made us leading in the field of Management of Government Relations. Content Khana has a long history in building professional bridges between our customers who are trademarks owners or representatives of development organizations, government institutions and public foundations; through a special department that includes a group of distinguished human cadres with experience to assume the tasks of finding formulas for an accurate communication with government institutions, thus contributing in setting an approach for internal and external communication.

Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this